shadow
Our Team

Our Team


Allen Self
General Manager 
813.961.1381 x124
allen@carrollwoodcc.com
  Kathy Wan
Controller 
813.961.1381 x126 
kathy@carrollwoodcc.com
  Renee Constantine
Membership Director 
813.961.1381 x123
reneec@carrollwoodcc.com
 

Shawn Gordon

Director of Golf 
813.961.1381 x133 
shawn@carrollwoodcc.com

Chuck Cakmakci

Course Superintendent 
chuck@carrollwoodcc.com 

Todd Browne

Food & Beverage Director
813.961.1381 x136
todd@carrollwoodcc.com

Stephanie Laine

Director of Catering Sales
813.961.1381 x134
stephanie@carrollwoodcc.com

TBD

Executive Chef
813.961.1381 x137

Jim Kelly

Director of Tennis &
Aquatics Center 
813.961.1381 x146 
jim@carrollwoodcc.com 

Chris Cary

Director of Tennis 
chris@carrollwoodcc.com 


*Photo Credit: Jonathan Hickson

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners

Carrollwood Country Club          13903 Clubhouse Dr Tampa, FL 33618           P: (813) 961-1381      Site by Clubessential LLC